I Ask

I ask my breath to teach me all the       things I’ve never known. To lead me through the darkness and show me where I’ve grown.

I ask my breath to calm me and fill me with pure love. To radiate peace and kindness and always rise above. 

I ask my breath to unveil the truth that’s cruelly hidden away. To always make the most of each and every day.

I ask my breath to bring me to a place I’ve always dreamed. To reveal to me that everything isn’t always as it seems. 

One response to “I Ask

Leave a Reply

