Love the Crap out of Everything

Why not be enthusiastic about everything you do?

It might drive people crazy but as one of my favorite quotes by Deepak says “What other people think of me is none of my business.”

I still have my days where I actually choose to be sad, to feel lonely.

But the majority of the time, I am excited. I’m excited to go to work, excited about my future, about the present.

Life will always be a mess. I don’t have enough money, I have broke my own heart time and time again. I could list so many imperfections about life.

Life is supposed to be messy, imperfect.

I love the crap out of the imperfections.

IMG_2571.JPG

One response to “Love the Crap out of Everything

  • curlyadventurer

    “Life will always be a mess. I don’t have enough money, I have broke my own heart time and time again. I could list so many imperfections about life.

    Life is supposed to be messy, imperfect.

    I love the crap out of the imperfections.”

    And love the crap out of the leg hair, the sillyisms and of course the leg warmers.

Leave a Reply

