This Day

Changeyourthoughts

Today I ate the most delicious apple. The blue sky is the prettiest I have ever seen. The smiles of strangers are brighter and the air smells cleaner .

It never ceases to amaze me how wonderful things are when I chose to live in the moment. To really cherish every single thing that is happening right now. It is absolutely the best feeling in the world. I realize how beautiful life is. How everything that is happening inside of me and around me is all connected, it is amazing.

When I make the decision to live like this, wonderful things always happen. Complete strangers stop and talk to me, share things with me that I will never forget, smile at me in a way that lights up my life.  It is incredible.

I urge you to love every single moment of your life, to really see the beauty in all things.

Leave a Reply

