The Two Places You Absolutely Can’t Live

The Better Man Project ™

cs lewis, leave behind, moving on, inspirational, inspirational quotes

C.S. Lewis had it right. The future is far better than what we leave behind.

It makes me think. I’ll be honest, trips back to the past in my mind and sometimes in my life happen quite often. Sometimes I get caught up in thinking that things were a lot better back then than they are now. But that’s never really the case is it? Back then, well, we were struggling just as much as we are now. When you think of it that way, you begin to realize that you are so much stronger now in comparison to back then. You are now the future, at least I hope, of what you dreamed of such a long time ago. I know at least big parts of me are.

Living in uncertainty is one of the most challenging times you can ever have. But good things do come from…

View original post 302 more words

Leave a Reply

